A New Hope..

I haven’t written on any of my blogs for a while, mainly due to the fact that I have felt thematically restricted…

Then I realised, the reason I have so many damn blogs is to syphon off information that doesn’t suit the others. Thus, my new hope, the Star Wars reference is all too intended, is to write what I wish here, and create new blogs for other passions – because who has just one passion?

I may be writing this with definitely more than one glass of Chianti Classico in my system, seriously not to be confused with Chianti of the fiasco domination as I learnt last week on The Wine Show.

In fact, do you know I have just decided that this space will purely be for thoughts, and you can all feck off if you think otherwise.

This could be thoughts on how annoying I find brand search network ads (pointless), or how I wish I could still dress like I did 5 years ago (In fact, expect an article on that soon), but for now it’s just useless words with leftover blogs from years ago.

Enjoy!

P.S. Can someone please tell me when they are introducing the new Kendal + Kylie Swimwear line at Topshop? I need to decide to buy one of them or another Triangl bikini. All advice welcome.

P.P.S While finding the link for Triangl I realised they do not run search ads for their brand name – good job guys.

 

Leave a Reply

